Beowulf shows you how: DATING TRANSLATOR

‘It’s not you, it’s me

..It’s not me, it’s you

‘You’re too good for me’

..I’m too good for you

‘I’m not ready for a relationship right now’

..with you

‘You’re like a brother/sister to me’

..I don’t want to have sex with you

‘I like you better as a friend’

..I don’t want to have sex with you

‘Can we stay friends?’

..please don’t make a scene if we bump into each other

‘I feel like this relationship is holding me back’

..from having sex with other people

‘Let’s just see how it goes’

..I still get to have sex with other people, right?

Leave a Reply

